Student Council

Select A New Club or Organization
Mrs. Mary Kely Phone Icon 334-885-6823 Email Icon Email

Rock Mills Jr. High School Student Council

This years student council meetings will take place in Mrs. Richardson's room from 7:05am - 7:20am every Thursday until Fall Festival. If you are a student council member and eat breakfast in the lunchroom, pick up your tray and bring it to Mrs. Richardson's room and eat there. Our student council members for the 2011-2012 school year are....

4th Grade-        Emory Norred, Representative

                         Bo Veal, Representative

5th Grade-        Tanna Smith, Representative

                         Jacod East, Representative

6th Grade-         Alyssa Bell, Secretary/Treasurer

                          Emily Puckett, Representative

                          Zachariah Jones, Representative

7th Grade-          Jacob Richardson, Vice-President

                          Julianna Kelly, Representative

                          Jason Jones, Representative

8th Grade-           Katie Nimon, President

                           Timmy Sneden, Representative